What can I do to protect my own privacy and security on Christian Connection?

If you use Christian Connection on a shared computer, it is advisable to uncheck the Remember me box on the login page, and to decline any offer from the browser (e.g. Chrome) to remember your details.

It's also a good idea to logout when you've finished - there's a link to logout in the top right on every page.

You can also set whether your profile and board posts appear on any public facing pages of the site.

Change your privacy settings here