If you use Christian Connection on a shared computer, it is advisable to uncheck the Remember me box on the login page, and to decline any offer from the browser (e.g. Chrome) to remember your details.

It's also a good idea to logout when you've finished - there's a link to logout in the top right on every page.

Change your privacy settings here