You can close your account at any time with no questions asked. We won't call you and you don't have to speak to us. We hope you are closing your account because you met someone, but if there's anything we can do to improve, please let us know.
To close your account and delete your profile, just log in and go to Profile & Settings. Follow the link at the bottom of the page to 'Close your account'.
Please note: If you close your account with any subscription time remaining, you will lose the remainder of your subscription period. If you just want to take a break, you could hide your profile instead.
Please let us know if there's anything we can help with, just drop us an email at email@example.com.