Basic membership is free. For full access, upgrade to a subscription membership.
You can cancel this yourself. There are 2 ways depending on whether you paid via the website or App Store
Go to Profile & Settings > Close your account
In some circumstances, yes!
There are some reasons when we might close someones account
Once your paid subscription plan expires you can remain as a Profile member
You can find details of your subscription plan in Profile & Settings
All subscription plans auto-renew
This is a payment for membership to Christian Connection
Log in and go to Profile & Settings or reset your password if you've forgotten it