How do I close my account?

You can close your account at any time without contacting us.

Log in to the website and go to Profile & Settings. From there, follow the link to 'Close your account'.

Please note: If you close your account with any subscription time remaining, you will forefeit the remainder of your subscription period. Alternatively, you may wish to hide your profile.